Search audit (SEO-audit)

Search (SEO) audit - a set of measures aimed at determination the position of the site in the SERP, and searching for problems, preventing entry into TOP 5 (10, 20, 100). The result of the work done will be comprehensive recommendations for the elimination of errors.

The key object of verification is content. An analysis of the uniqueness of articles is initiated, so as the relevance of keywords to the topic of the resource, the correctness of filling in tags important for search robots (title, description, H1, alt for images and media content).

The technical side of the resource is being studied. It influences the usability of the site and the availability for search engines determining the ranking.Поисковый аудит (SEO-аудит)

When it is necessary to carry out SEO-audit:

  • In the absence of promotion of the resource and increase in traffic. Non-unique content, the use of common keywords and the absence of tags reduce the position of the site in the SERP. A timely audit provides an opportunity to identify these problems and get recommendations for their elimination;
  • When it hits the filters of search engines. It is one of the most significant problems. It occurs when using prohibited technologies of promotion. The site may not be displayed in the SERP;
  • Before launching a new SEO company. Audit gives an opportunity to identify the directions in which you need to work to get the best result;
  • Periodically and with a change in the mechanism of the search engines. It helps to monitor and timely make changes taking into account new ranking technologies.

The Benefits of SEO Audit


Report on errors of interfering ranking

Fulfillment in short terms

Reduction of costs for promotion

Quality of service guarantee

A set of measures for SEO-site audit

Verification of the site affects the following aspects:

  • Keyword analysis. Compilation of a semantic core and checking its relevance to the subject of the site. Formation of a new list of keywords, oriented to the resource, taking into account the activities of competitors and current trends;
  • Analysis of site indicators. Collection and study of information on the attendance of the resource, bottlenecks, conversions. It gives an opportunity to find out problem areas that prevent the accomplishment of a targeted action. An optimized site keeps the visitor, which has a positive influence on the ranking;
  • Evaluation of the technical component. Analysis of the speed of the site, the functioning of feedback elements, the convenience of navigation. Identification of problem and non-working code. A fast and error-free resource takes a higher position;

  • Content analysis of the site. Study of text, graphic, multimedia materials for compliance with the subject matter of the resource. Identification of non-unique data, useless information. The uniqueness and usefulness of content is of increasing importance for ranking;
  • Control the availability of key pages for search engines. Studying of markup, tags, robots.txt files, the presence of links and other elements, influencing the availability of the resource.

(Русский) Обратный звонок

*(Русский) Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message

Поисковый аудит (SEO-аудит)

Поисковый (SEO) аудит – комплекс мер, направленных на определение положения сайта в поисковой выдаче, и поиск проблем, препятствующих выходу в ТОП 5 (10, 20, 100). Результатом проделанных работ станут исчерпывающие рекомендации по устранению ошибок.

Ключевой объект проверки – контент. Инициируется анализ уникальности статей, соответствие ключевых слов тематике ресурса, правильность заполнения важных для поисковых роботов тегов (title, description, H1, alt для изображений и медиаконтента).

Изучается техническая сторона ресурса. Она оказывает влияние на удобство работы с сайтом и доступность для определяющих ранжирование поисковых машин.

Поисковый аудит (SEO-аудит)

Когда необходимо проводить SEO-аудит:

  • при отсутствии продвижения ресурса и увеличения трафика. Неуникальный контент, использование общих ключевых слов и отсутствие тегов снижают позиции сайта в поисковой выдаче. Своевременный аудит предоставляет возможность выявить эти проблемы и получить рекомендации по их устранению;

  • при попадании в фильтры поисковых систем. Одна из наиболее значимых проблем. Возникает при использовании запрещенных технологий продвижения. Сайт может не отображаться в поисковой выдаче;

  • перед запуском новой SEO-компании. Аудит предоставляет возможность выявить направления, в которых необходимо провести работу для получения лучшего результата;

  • периодически и при изменении механизма работы поисковых машин. Помогает контролировать и своевременно вносить изменения с учетом новых технологий ранжирования.

Преимущества SEO аудита


Отчет об ошибках мешающих ранжированию

Выполнение в короткие сроки

Снижение затрат на продвижение

Гарантия качества услуг

Комплекс мер SEO-аудита сайта

Проверка сайта затрагивает следующие аспекты:
  • анализ ключевых слов. Составление семантического ядра и проверка его соответствия тематике сайта. Формирование нового перечня ключевых слов, ориентированных на ресурс, с учетом деятельности конкурентов и текущих тенденций;

  • анализ показателей сайта. Сбор и изучение информации о посещаемости ресурса, узких местах, конверсии. Предоставляет возможность выявить проблемные зоны, препятствующие совершению целевого действия. Оптимизированный сайт удерживает посетителя, что оказывает положительное влияние на ранжирование;

  • оценка технической составляющей. Анализ скорости работы сайта, функционирования элементов обратной связи, удобства навигации. Выявление проблемного и нерабочего кода. Быстрый и лишенный ошибок ресурс занимает более высокие позиции;

  • контент-анализ сайта. Изучение текстовых, графических, мультимедийных материалов на предмет соответствия тематике ресурса. Выявление неуникальных данных, бесполезной информации. Уникальность и полезность контента имеют повышенное значение для ранжирования;

  • контроль доступности ключевых страниц для поисковых систем. Изучение разметки, тегов, файлов robots.txt, наличие ссылок и других элементов, влияющих на доступность ресурса.