Promotion of a site with articles

The essence of the article's promotion of the site is reduced to placing new, unique articles on thematic, authoritative Internet resources written under the anchor (word in the text, clicking on which, the user goes to the page of the promoted site). Unlike the method of promoting rental links, promotion with articles does not require compulsory monthly replenishment. If you decide to stop cooperation, links to the site will remain.

This method of promoting the site is considered to be the most secure. Links to the site are placed on new pages, indexed on them by the search robot at the first indexing of the page itself.

This particularity makes the website promotion of the site with articles as natural as possible for search engines and, eventually, allows to achieve high positions on competitive requests in the free search engine.Продвижение сайта статьями

As for the disadvantages of this method of promoting the site, it can be a significant period of time through which the pages will begin to transfer the reference weight to the promoted site.

The peculiarity is that the amount of reference weight that a donor page can transmit to a promoted site depends on a number of factors, the main ones of which are:

  • The "age" of the link on the page is the period of time during which the link on the page is available for indexing to the search robots.
  • Indicators of the authority of the page for search engines - Titz and PR, the higher these figures are, the more weight the page can transmit.
  • The volume and the content theme (textual information, pictures, videos, etc.) on the page.
  • The degree of optimization of the donor page and the donor site as a whole, etc.

It means, at the first stage, it is possible to get more reference weight with the help of rental links, while saving on the reference budget. Promoting by articles requires iron nerves and patience. For comparison, when promoting in the classical way, the result is achieved after 2-3 months, and when promoting by articles, after 5-6 months. At the same time, investments at the initial stage with the promotion of articles are much higher. 

Advantages of promotion of a site with articles


Maximum natural promotion of the site

Guaranteed result

Qualitative characteristics of the reference mass

Minimization of the risks of sanctions

Cost of website promotion

The cost of the website promotion is calculated on the basis of the list of promoted search queries and the analysis of the competitive environment in the thematic niche. After that, the company's specialists form a medium-term resource development strategy and calculate the budget for site promotion.  

The criteria that determine the budget for website promotion:

The more sites seek to occupy the top-10 search engine results, the more difficult it is to promote the resource. You should understand that the existing search demand is already being worked up by your competitors and moving them in search may not be as easy as you would like.

The more search queries you need to promote, the more links you will need. With the increase in the number of queries the expenses and labor-consuming part increase, as a result, the budget for article promotion is growing.

The less technical shortcomings on the site and shortcomings of search engine optimization are, the more effective the website promotion is. The presence of shortcomings leads to a decrease in the efficiency of the reference mass. In the promotion of any site an integrated approach is important, which includes working with both internal and external factors affecting ranking.

The more qualitative links the site has at the moment of the beginning of work on the article promotion, the sooner the effect will appear. If the site is new, work on increasing the reference mass is carried out according to the strategy, developed on the basis of the analysis of reference profiles of competitors' sites.

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

(Русский) Обратный звонок

*(Русский) Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message

Продвижение сайта статьями

Суть статейного продвижения сайта сводиться к размещению новых, уникальных статей на тематических, авторитетных интернет ресурсах, написанных под анкор (слово в тексте, нажимая на которое, пользователь переходит на страницу продвигаемого сайта). В отличие от способа продвижения арендными ссылками, продвижение статьями не требует обязательных ежемесячных пополнений. Если вы решите прекратить сотрудничество, ссылки на сайт останутся.

Данный способ продвижения сайта относят к наиболее безопасным. Ссылки на сайт размещаются на новых страницах, индексируются на них поисковым роботом при первой индексации самой страницы.

Такая специфика и делает статейное продвижение сайта максимально естественным для поисковых систем и, в конечном итоге, позволяет добиться высоких позиций по конкурентным запросам в бесплатной поисковой выдаче google.com.ua и yandex.ua.

Продвижение сайта статьями

Что касается недостатков данного метода продвижения сайта, к ним можно отнести значительный промежуток времени, через который страницы начнут передавать ссылочный вес продвигаемому сайту.

Особенность заключается в том, что количество ссылочного веса, которое страница-донор может передать продвигаемому сайту, зависит от множества факторов, основными из которых являются:

 

  • «Возраст» ссылки на странице — промежуток времени, на протяжении которого, ссылка на странице доступна для индексации поисковым роботам.

  • Показатели авторитетности страницы для поисковых систем — Тиц и PR, чем выше данные показатели, тем больше веса может передать страница.

  • Объем и тематика контента (текстовой информации, картинок, видео и пр.) на странице.

  • Степень оптимизации страницы-донора и сайта-донора в целом и т.д.

 

То есть, на первом этапе, больше ссылочного веса можно получить при помощи арендных ссылок, при этом, сэкономив на ссылочном бюджете. Продвижение статьями требуют железных нервов и терпения. Для сравнения, при продвижении классическим способом, достижение результата происходит на 2-3 месяце, а при продвижении статьями, на 5-6 месяце. При этом, вложения на начальном этапе, при статейном продвижении, значительно выше.

Преимущества продвижения статьями


Максимально естественное продвижение сайта

Гарантированный результат

Качественные характеристики ссылочной массы

Минимизация рисков санкций

Стоимость продвижения сайта

Стоимость статейного продвижения сайта рассчитывается на основании списка продвигаемых поисковых запросов и анализа конкурентной среды в тематической нише. После чего специалисты компании формируют среднесрочную стратегию развития ресурса и просчитывают бюджет на продвижение сайта.

 

Критерии которые определяют бюджет на продвижение сайта:

Чем больше сайтов стремится занять ТОП-10 поисковой выдачи, тем сложнее продвинуть ресурс. Вы должны понимать, что существующий поисковый спрос уже обрабатывают ваши конкуренты и подвинуть их в поиске может оказаться не так просто как хотелось бы.

Чем больше поисковых запросов нужно продвинуть, тем больше ссылок понадобится. С увеличением количества запросов увеличивается расходная и трудозатратные части, как следствие растет бюджет на статейное продвижение. 

Чем меньше на сайте технических недочетов и недочетов поисковой оптимизации, тем эффективнее продвижение сайта. Наличие недочетов приводит к снижению эффективности ссылочной массы. В продвижении любого сайта важен комплексный подход, который заключается в работе как с внутренними, так и с внешними факторами влияющими на ранжирование.

Чем больше качественных ссылок имеет сайт на момент начала работ по статейному продвижению, тем раньше проявится эффект. Если же сайт новый, работы по наращиванию ссылочной массы проводятся согласно стратегии разработанной на основании анализа ссылочных профилей сайтов конкурентов.