Website content audit

Content audit of the site is a set of measures aimed at studying the text, graphic and multimedia content of the resource to identify errors, bottlenecks, non-unique content, and complicated for perception structure. The texts contain keywords that will be used to transfer the page to the page from the SERP. They should be useful and qualitative. This will increase the number of transitions and will lead to an increase in the position of the resource. Among the non-obvious advantages of high-quality content is the installation of links from other sites, blogs, social networks to useful information, which will have a positive effect on the ranking.

Errors (syntactic, spelling), non-observance of simple rules for constructing a text structure (for example, a solid unreadable "sheet") and lack of images cause distrust to the resource. The user will prefer to receive information (make an order) in another place, and you will lose a potential customer.

Audit of the text part of the site gives an opportunity to identify all these problems and get comprehensive recommendations for effective content optimization. Qualitative changes will increase attendance, and convenient submission of information will ensure the fulfillment of target actions (order, subscription, repost).

The benefits of site content auditing


Check for uniqueness

Keyword analysis

Spell check

Define pages without content

A set of measures for auditing the text part of a site

Content audit of a site affects such moments:

  • Checking the uniqueness of content. Non-unique texts that will be blocked in the SERP are revealed, so as they do not carry new information. Even minor changes can make presented information unique to search engines. We will help to find problem texts;

  • The external appeal of the text. Analysis of the structure of the submission of information, assessment of its ease of perception, identification of the availability of an optimal number of paragraphs, lists, sub-headings;

  • Check for errors. Analysis of the literacy of writing texts, organic inclusion of keywords, adherence to the rules of punctuation;

  • Analysis of the quality of media files. Check that images match the topic of the resource and a specific page. Determination of the weight of files that can affect the download speed of the resource;

  • Analysis of the arrangement of text blocks. Verification of compliance with the logic of submission and convenience of information perception on different devices.

A responsible approach to content will help to achieve a steady increase in traffic and conversion. Unique texts with useful content are one of the best ways to keep the target audience.

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

(Русский) Обратный звонок

*(Русский) Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message

Аудит контента сайта

Аудит контента сайта – комплекс мер, направленных на изучение текстового, графического и мультимедийного наполнения ресурса для выявления ошибок, узких мест, неуникального контента, сложной для восприятия структуры. Тексты содержат ключевые слова, по которым на страницу будут переходить из поисковой выдачи. Они должны быть полезными и качественными. Это повысит количество переходов и повлечет рост позиций ресурса. К числу неочевидных преимуществ качественного контента относится установка ссылок с других сайтов, блогов, социальных сетей на полезную информацию, что окажет положительное влияние на ранжирование.

Контент- аудит сайта

Ошибки (синтаксические, орфографические), несоблюдение простых правил построения структуры текста (например, сплошная нечитаемая «простыня») и отсутствие изображений вызывают недоверие к ресурсу. Пользователь предпочтет получить информацию (сделать заказ) в другом месте, а вы потеряете потенциального клиента.

Аудит текстовой части сайта предоставляет возможность выявить все эти проблемы и получить исчерпывающие рекомендации по эффективной оптимизации контента. Качественные изменения повысят посещаемость, а удобная подача информации обеспечит совершение целевых действий (заказ, подписку, репост).

Преимущества аудита контента сайта


Проверка уникальности

Анализ ключевых слов

Проверка орфографии

Определение страниц без контента

Комплекс мер аудита текстовой части сайта

 Контент-аудит сайта затрагивает такие моменты:

  • проверка уникальности контента. Выявляются неуникальные тексты, которые будут блокироваться в поисковой выдаче, так как не несут новой информации. Даже незначительные изменения способны сделать представленную информацию уникальной для поисковых машин. Мы поможем найти проблемные тексты;

  • внешняя привлекательность текста. Анализ структуры подачи информации, оценка легкости ее восприятия, выявление наличия оптимального количества абзацев, списков, подзаголовков;

  • проверка на наличие ошибок. Анализ грамотности написания текстов, органичного включения ключевых слов, соблюдения правил пунктуации;

  • анализ качества медиафайлов. Проверка соответствия изображений тематике ресурса и конкретной страницы. Определение веса файлов, способных повлиять на скорость загрузки ресурса;

  • анализ расположения текстовых блоков. Проверка соблюдения логики подачи и удобства восприятия информации на разных устройствах.

Ответственный подход к контенту поможет добиться стабильного роста трафика и конверсии. Уникальные тексты с полезным содержанием – один из лучших способов удержания целевой аудитории.

Зворотній звонок

*Им'я

E-mail

*Телефон

Message