Development of a business card site `` turnkey``

Development of a business card site is an optimal solution for small and medium business. It is affordable and contains all the necessary information. On 1-10 pages the information about the company, products provided and the form of a feedback are placed. This format of the resource contributes to business promotion at the local and regional level.

zakazat-dizayn-sayta

What opportunities a business card site has:

  • a well-thought-out SEO campaign ensures the promotion of the brand on the Web. On condition of the qualitative implementation (design, content, functionality), the customer will receive interested customers who have accomplished the target action (registration, purchase, order of services);

  • feedback tool. Through a special form customers can leave their wishes and comments. This will allow to choose a further direction for improving the product (goods, assortment, service);

  • the opportunity to present visually their products. A separate section with photos will help customers to decide on the appropriateness of ordering goods and services.

Creation of a business card site has the lowest cost relatively to other business-friendly resource formats. Its creation takes a minimum of time. You can use ready-made solutions, as well as order an individual design and functionality.

Why us?


Thematic design

Convenient CMS

Basic SEO

Setting statistics and analytics

Stages of developing a business card site

The sequence of actions when developing a business card site does not differ from the creation of larger resources, however the number of works is significantly reduced:

On the basis of the wishes of the customer and the signed contract, the main functionality is developed, as well as the prototype site.

According to the prototype and TT, all elements of the resource are rendered. A layout is created. The business card site should emphasize belonging to your business, invoke to perform the target action and get the necessary information. That's why such resources have an exclusive design of medium and high complexity.

The layout is transfered into a browser-friendly code. We use adaptive, valid, cross-browser layout, chosen taking into account the nature of the target audience. In most cases, the realization of all possibilities is not necessary. We use reasonable solutions, saving the customer's money. When the static page is created, the dynamic part is programmed. It revitalizes the resource and provides the best UX.

Back-end - one of the most difficult stages of the site. We carefully set up the resource placed on the hosting, we create a convenient and understandable control panel for administration, we achieve the optimal work of the site in the format of the approved budget.

It is writing a high-quality, SEO-oriented content, placing photos and video materials. The success of the promotion of the resource depends from the implementation of this stage.

The control group checks the functionality and usability of the resource. Stress testing is carried out. We go to the next stage of the implementation of the tasks after the error correction.

The result of the work done will be a ready to use business card site and information on administration.

Do you want to open your business for online community and get high profits? Use the services of SEO-Evolution.

(Русский) Обратный звонок

*(Русский) Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message

Разработка сайта-визитки ``под ключ``

Разработка сайта-визитки – оптимальное решение для малого и среднего бизнеса. Он отличается доступной стоимостью и содержит всю необходимую информацию. На 1-10 страницах размещаются данные о компании, предоставляемая продукция и форма обратной связи. Данный формат ресурса способствует продвижению бизнеса на локальном и региональном уровне.

zakazat-dizayn-sayta

Какие возможности открывает наличие сайта-визитки:

  • продуманная SEO-кампания обеспечивает продвижение бренда в Сети. При условии качественной реализации (дизайн, контент, функционал) заказчик получит заинтересованных клиентов, совершивших целевое действие (регистрацию, покупку, заказ услуг);

  • инструмент получения обратной связи. Через специальную форму клиенты могут оставить свои пожелания и комментарии. Это позволит выбрать дальнейшее направление для улучшения продукта (товара, ассортимента, услуги);

  • возможность наглядно презентовать свою продукцию. Отдельный раздел с фотографиями поможет клиентам принять решение о целесообразности заказа товара и услуг.

Создание сайта-визитки имеет наименьшую стоимость относительно других эффективных для бизнеса форматов ресурсов. Его создание занимает минимум времени. Можно использовать готовые решения, а также заказать индивидуальный дизайн и функционал.

Почему именно мы?


Тематический дизайн

Удобная CMS

Базовое SEO

Установка статистики и аналитики

Этапы разработки сайта-визитки

Последовательность действий при разработке сайта-визитки не отличается от создания более крупных ресурсов, однако количество работ существенно уменьшается:

На основании пожеланий заказчика и подписанного договора разрабатывается основной функционал, а также прототип сайта.

Согласно прототипу и ТЗ осуществляется отрисовка всех элементов ресурса. Создается макет. Сайт-визитка должен подчеркивать принадлежность к вашему бизнесу, призывать выполнить целевое действие и получить необходимую информацию. Именно поэтому такие ресурсы имеют эксклюзивный дизайн средней и высокой сложности.

Макет переводится в понятный браузеру код. Мы используем адаптивную, валидную, кроссбраузерную верстку, выбранную с учетом характера целевой аудитории. В большинстве случаев реализация всех возможностей не обязательна. Мы используем целесообразные решения, обеспечивая экономию средств заказчика. По окончании создания статической страницы осуществляется программирование динамической части. Она оживляет ресурс и обеспечивает лучший UX.

Back-end – один из самых сложных этапов реализации сайта. Мы тщательно настраиваем размещенный на хостинге ресурс, формируем удобную и понятную панель управления для администрирования, добиваемся оптимальной работы сайта в формате утвержденного бюджета.

Написание качественного, ориентированного на SEO контента, размещение фото и видеоматериалов. От реализации данного этапа зависит успех продвижения ресурса.

Контрольная группа проверяет функционал и удобство использования ресурса. Проводится стресс-тестирование. Мы переходим к следующему этапу реализации поставленных задач после устранения ошибок.

Результатом проделанных работ станет готовый к использованию сайт-визитка и информация по администрированию.

Хотите открыть свой бизнес для интернет-сообщества и получать высокую прибыль? Воспользуйтесь услугами «SEO-Evolution».

Обратный звонок

*Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message