Development and creation of websites

Development and creation of sites - a set of works aimed at the formation of a web resource corresponding to the customer's goals (Internet sales, promotion of goods, attraction of customers, marketing of promotional materials). The World Wide Web is an extensive platform, which is regularly used by millions of our compatriots. They are able to become your potential customers. The availability of the site will give an opportunity to develop and do business, guided by the trends of the 21st century.

Our services

rank_

Website Upgrade

landing_page

Development of Landing page

browser5

Creating a site “turnkey”

shopping_cart

Development of an online store

computer1

Development of corporate site

website_

Development of a business card site “ turnkey“

settings_

Technical support of the site

The number of sites on the Web exceeded 1 billion. Every month their number increases by several million. Your competitors are sure to use the World Wide Web as a platform contributing to the implementation of their goals.

It is not enough to create a website to attract customers. It should be convenient, fast and efficient. It can be done by the specialists of our studio. They will study the features of your business and make an offer that will help to achieve high results as soon as possible.

Stages of development and creation of websites

The development of a web resource begins with a discussion of the needs and analysis of the client's activities. This gives an opportunity to understand how the resource should function and what tasks it will perform. An online store is created to trade through the Internet. Operative communication with the company is provided by the business card site. Promotion of a product or service is facilitated by a landing page that clearly demonstrates the benefits of cooperation.

After discussing the details a technical planning is implemented, a technical task is formed and a primary prototype is created. At the conclusion of this stage and a detailed analysis of the project requirements, the creation of a resource begins:

The visual appearance of a website is indissolubly connected with the nature of the solved problems. The layout is created taking into account the peculiarities of using the resource. This will provide maximum comfort for the client and the visitor. Our design will help you to achieve your goals.

The client side is created. The work is carried out using modern technologies of web development. This provides an opportunity to get a scalable, flexible, easily managed resource, the development of which will take a minimum of time.

A ready layout is installed on the selected CMS. The functionality, which is necessary for the interaction between the client and the server side, is connected. We will set up hosting and provide training on resource management.

Qualified SEO-specialists and copywriters will present the textual part of the resource. The modern methods of internal promotion and construction of the semantic core contribute to the qualitative realization of the tasks set for the website..

Before delivery of the site, we analyze the functionality, availability and stability of the resource. Stress tests and other checks are carried out.

We will hand over a ready, correctly functioning resource with a convenient management system. You can do it yourself or order support from our specialists.

Do you seek to reach the maximum audience and develop your own business? Earn money online with SEO-Evolution!

Our projects

We created a lot of interesting, and most importantly successful Internet projects and suggest to get acquainted with them. Perhaps you are already using the sites that the programmers of our company have developed:

 
 

Contacts

Ukraine, Severodonetsk, Kurchatov str., 42Ukraine, Kharkov, Olimpyskaya str., 10B

+38 (050) 009-36-38 +38 (096) 349-94-77

support@seo-evolution.com.ua

Monday-Friday: 10am – 5pmSaturday – Sunday: closed

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

(Русский) Обратный звонок

*(Русский) Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message

Разработка и создание сайтов

Разработка и создание сайтов – комплекс работ, направленных на формирование веб-ресурса, соответствующего целям заказчика (интернет-продажи, продвижение товаров, привлечение клиентов, сбыт рекламных материалов). Всемирная паутина – обширная площадка, которой регулярно пользуются миллионы наших соотечественников. Они способны стать вашими потенциальными клиентами. Наличие сайта предоставит возможность развиваться и вести бизнес, руководствуясь трендами 21 века.

Наши услуги

rank_

Модернизация сайта

landing_page

Разработка Landing page (Целевой страницы)

browser5

Создание сайта «под ключ»

shopping_cart

Разработка интернет магазина

computer1

Разработка корпоративного сайта

website_

Разработка сайта-визитки «под ключ»

settings_

Техническая поддержка сайта

Количество сайтов в Сети превысило 1 млрд. Ежемесячно их количество увеличивается на несколько миллионов. Ваши конкуренты наверняка используют Всемирную паутину как платформу, способствующую реализации поставленных целей.

Для привлечения клиентов недостаточно создать сайт. Он должен быть удобным, быстрым и эффективным. Этим занимаются специалисты нашей студии. Они изучат особенности вашего бизнеса и сделают предложение, которое поможет добиться высоких результатов в максимально сжатые сроки.

Этапы разработки и создания сайтов

Разработка веб-ресурса начинается с обсуждения потребностей и анализа деятельности клиента. Это предоставляет возможность понять, как должен функционировать ресурс и какие задачи он будет выполнять. Для торговли через Сеть создается интернет-магазин. Оперативную связь с компанией обеспечивает сайт-визитка. Продвижению товара или услуги способствует посадочная страница, наглядно демонстрирующая преимущества сотрудничества.

После обсуждения деталей осуществляется техническое планирование, формируется техническое задание и создается первичный прототип. По завершении данного этапа и детального анализа требований проекта начинается создание ресурса:

Внешний вид сайта неразрывно связан с характером решаемых задач. Макет создается с учетом особенностей использования ресурса. Это обеспечит максимальный комфорт для клиента и посетителя. Наш дизайн поможет достичь поставленных целей.

Создается клиентская сторона. Работы проводятся с использованием современных технологий веб-разработки. Это предоставляет возможность получить масштабируемый, гибкий, легко управляемый ресурс, развитие которого займет минимум времени.

Сверстанный макет устанавливается на выбранную CMS (система управления сайтом). Подключается функционал, необходимый для взаимодействия между клиентской и серверной стороной. Мы настраиваем хостинг и проводим обучение клиента (или его представителя) по управлению ресурсом.

Компетентные SEO-специалисты и копирайтеры презентуют текстовую часть ресурса. Качественной реализации поставленных задач способствуют современные методики внутреннего продвижения и построения семантического ядра.

До сдачи сайта мы анализируем функционал, доступность и стабильность работы ресурса. Проводятся стресс-тесты и другие проверки.

Мы сдаем готовый, корректно функционирующий ресурс с удобной системой управления. Вы можете заниматься им самостоятельно или заказать поддержку силами наших специалистов.

Стремитесь охватить максимальную аудиторию и развивать собственный бизнес? Заработайте деньги онлайн вместе с «SEO-Evolution»!

Наши проекты

Мы создали множество интересных, а главное успешных интернет-проектов и предлагаем вам ознакомится с ними. Возможно, вы уже пользуетесь сайтами, которые разработали программисты нашей компании:

 
 

 

Контакты

Украина, г. Северодонецк, ул. Курчатова, 42АУкраина, г. Харьков, ул. Олимпийская, д. 10Б

+38 (050) 009-36-38 +38 (067) 832-16-26

support@seo-evolution.com.ua

понедельник-пятница: 10:00-17:00суббота — воскресенье: выходной

Обратный звонок

*Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message