Audit of reference mass

Audit of reference mass - a set of measures aimed at studying donor sites, as well as incoming and outgoing links to identify obstacles to the promotion and ranking of the resource. The result of this check will be a detailed analysis of the problem elements and getting recommendations for correcting the current situation.

The link is one of the most powerful promotion tools. It becomes the subject of increased attention from the search robots. The number of incoming links determines the weight of the page influencing the SERP. The quality of this element is important. Suspicion of the use of purchased links can provoke hit of a site in Google and Yandex filters, excluding it from the ranking.

The SE algorithms are constantly developing. They pay attention to the sharp growth and quality of the reference mass, can raise and lower resource positions for key queries.

Who needs to audit the reference mass:

  • Sites that have been existing for more than 3 years, which have accumulated a significant amount of incoming and outgoing links;

  • Resources that are passing or have passed the optimization phase to determine their effectiveness;

  • Periodically all sites to deal with harmful links and identify the most effective.

Timely audit of the reference mass is the guarantee of a safe operation of the resource. This is a protection against weight loss and a help in choosing the direction of further promotion.

The benefits of auditing reference mass


Analysis of outbound links

Analysis of reference donors

Analysis of anchor references

Correction of the reference profile

A set of measures to audit the reference mass of a site

During the audit the following work is carried out:

  • Inbound link analysis. It is aimed at identifying harmful links. The referring sites are being studied. They should have a similar theme, good weight and reputation. This procedure provides an opportunity to determine the usefulness of incoming links, take into account the probability of falling under the filters due to poor quality;

  • Analysis of outbound links. It is the study of the number of transitions from the site to other resources. Each link to an easier site takes the donor's weight. This has a negative impact on the ranking. Therefore, it is necessary to identify and remove all hidden or non-useful links. From the point of view of search engines, the transitions to resources with a large weight and similar themes are considered to be useful. A large number of irrelevant references to your resource can cause suspicion in trading them. This is cruelly punished by search engines;

  • Checking the dynamics of reference mass growth. It means obtaining an analysis of the growth rates of reference mass. Dynamics of organically developing resources remains stable. When buying or selling links, the indicator fluctuates abruptly. This can cause suspicion in the search engines. We will help to identify the causes of abnormal dynamics. Perhaps you have posted very high-quality content, which is rapidly gaining popularity thanks to a thoughtful SEO campaign;

  • Analysis of the anchor spamming. The task is to identify keywords (including commercial ones) that appear regularly in links and make recommendations for the optimal balance of keys.

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.

(Русский) Обратный звонок

*(Русский) Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message

Аудит ссылочной массы

Аудит ссылочной массы – совокупность мер, направленных на изучение сайтов-доноров, а также входящих и исходящих ссылок для выявления препятствий продвижению и ранжированию ресурса. Результатом данной проверки станет подробный анализ проблемных элементов и получение рекомендаций для исправления сложившейся ситуации.

Ссылка – один из самых мощных инструментов продвижения. Она становится предметом повышенного внимания со стороны поисковых роботов. От количества входящих ссылок зависит вес страницы, влияющий на поисковую выдачу. Качество данного элемента имеет важное значение. Подозрение на использование покупных ссылок может спровоцировать попадание сайта в фильтры Google и Яндекса, исключающие его из ранжирования.

Алгоритмы ПС постоянно развиваются. Они обращают внимание на резкий рост и качество ссылочной массы, могут поднять и снизить позиции ресурса по ключевым запросам.

Аудит ссылочной массы

Кому нужен аудит ссылочной массы:

  • сайтам, существующим более 3 лет, которые накопили значительное количество входящих и исходящих ссылок;

  • ресурсам, проходящим или прошедшим этап оптимизации для выявления их эффективности;

  • периодически всем сайтам для борьбы с вредными ссылками и выявления наиболее эффективных.

Своевременный аудит ссылочной массы – залог безопасной работы ресурса. Это защита от потери веса и помощь при выборе направления дальнейшего продвижения.

Преимущества аудита ссылочной массы


Анализ исходящих ссылок

Анализ ссылочных доноров

Анализ анкоров ссылок

Коррекция ссылочного профиля

Комплекс мер аудита ссылочной массы сайта

В процессе аудита проводятся такие мероприятия:

  • анализ входящих ссылок. Направлен на выявление вредных ссылок. Изучаются ссылающиеся сайты. Они должны иметь схожую тематику, хороший вес и репутацию. Данная процедура предоставляет возможность определить полезность входящих ссылок, учесть вероятность попадания под фильтры из-за низкого качества;

  • анализ исходящих ссылок. Изучение количества переходов с сайта на другие ресурсы. Каждая ссылка на более легкий сайт забирает вес у донора. Это оказывает негативное влияние на ранжирование. Поэтому необходимо выявить и удалить все скрытые или не являющиеся полезными ссылки. С точки зрения поисковых машин полезными считаются переходы на ресурсы с большим весом и сходной тематикой. Большое количество нерелевантных вашему ресурсу ссылок может вызвать подозрение в торговле ими. Это жестоко карается поисковыми машинами;

  • проверка динамики роста ссылочной массы. Получение анализа показателей роста ссылочной массы. Динамика органично развивающихся ресурсов остается стабильной. При закупках или продаже ссылок показатель резко колеблется. Это может вызвать подозрение у поисковых машин. Мы поможем выявить причины аномальной динамики. Возможно, вы разместили очень качественный контент, который стремительно набирает популярность благодаря продуманной SEO-кампании;

  • анализ заспамленности анкоров. Выявление ключевых слов (в том числе коммерческих), которые регулярно появляются в составе ссылок. Рекомендации по оптимальному балансу ключей.

Обратный звонок

*Имя

E-mail

*Телефон

Message